Music to eat lunch to

Here’s something I didn’t expect to get with my lunch today… Inside the packaging of my  Innocent Veg Pot (don’t judge – the cold is arctic and I look like I haven’t eaten a vegetable since 2005) I found this playlist of “Music to eat lunch to”, a selection of eighteen theme-food tunes to brighten up a mid week office lunch.

Music_to_eat_lunch_to

 

Well played, Innocent: not only are your green credentials something we can all approve of, but now you’ve also got me bopping around to Eat That Up, It’s good for you by Two door Cinema Club.

In your face, Tuesday.

What music’s getting you through the afternoon?

Leave a Reply

